Jilani's Blog

Story of my life

River Tana

Ladies and gentlemen, I saw this photo…I stared at it for a coupl’a minutes, I connected with it. ..now i’m sharing it. This is too awesome. I present to you the 700 kilometres (430 mi) long Tana River; the longest river in Kenya.  Hats off to one Katembo who took the photo while on official duty in the province.

 

River Tana

3 comments on “River Tana

  1. Naomi Mutua
    May 15, 2012

    Whoa! Beauty!

  2. kbaab
    January 5, 2013

    I love it!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 17, 2012 by in Nature's best. and tagged , , , .

RSS RSS Feed

Follow me on Twitter

